Posted by: Jeff Rose | October 8, 2008

Brian Urlacher Video

When you get to know me, you’ll realize two things:

1.  I work hard and when I do something I give it 150% effort

2. I have a very silly sense of humor and the stupidest of things makes me laugh hysterically.

Case in point example, is this Old Spice commercial of Brian Urlacher.  As the commercial ends, I’m laughing hysterically (trying to not wake up my sleeping son).  Is it really that funny?  Probably not.  But at the right time and the exact right moment when the stars are aligned, take a peak a have a hearty chuckle with me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

